Jeffrey Hamm

Jeffrey Hamm

Lauderhill, FL (USA)

B.M. | Lauderdale Lakes FL | 02/10/2015

Ivy is very approachable, and personable. Her service is excellent. She always explain everything s
Read More...

  • Non-Surgical
  • Hormone Replacement
  • and 106 more procedures
4.40/5

(Based on 35 Reviews)

4300 North University Drive
Lauderhill, FL 33351

Jeffrey Hamm
35 Reviews for Jeffrey Hamm

4.40/5 (Based on 35 Reviews)
10 Feb

B.M. Says:

Lauderdale Lakes, FL  |  02/10/2015
5
Ivy is very approachable, and personable. Her service is excellent. She always explain everything she's doing and answers all my questions.
09 Feb

J.M. Says:

Homested, FL  |  02/09/2015
2
I met the credit score for 0 down financing and I still had to put Down so much. It was a total let down. False advertising!!
08 Feb

T.B. Says:

Avon Park, FL  |  02/08/2015
4
They were great answered all questions! Made me feel comfortable! So comfortable that I scheduled my procedure to be done in a week! Really excited they also did all my pre op before even leaving so all I need to do is go to the office for my surgery!!!!
07 Feb

A.C. Says:

Plantation, FL  |  02/07/2015
5
Great service! Very helpful staff. Knowledable staff!
06 Feb

C.H. Says:

West Palm Beach, FL  |  02/06/2015
3
it was ok not that informative
06 Feb

D.G. Says:

FL  |  02/06/2015
5
The experience was nice, everyone was so accommodating. The practically answered all my questions before I had a chance to ask. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left everyone was so helpful and informative. My consultant Tammy Pope was personable and communicated with Dr. Bass effectively so we all can be sure of what was happening, when it was happening and how. Dr. Bass told it like it was resting all my doubts of if this procedure was right for me. I love the personal treatment and the convenience of a personal nurse and a car service. Over all it has been an awesome experience.
05 Feb

I.M. Says:

Oakland Park, FL  |  02/05/2015
5
Excellent service. I'm looking forward to go back for other services. Thank You!
05 Feb

M.F. Says:

Key Largo, FL  |  02/05/2015
1
My doctor has been wonderful with my 2 surgeries; however, I have had to see his assistant the last 2 visits and due to her instructions I received an infection. I went on 2/3 to be seen about the infection but she Acted like it was no big deal, spent 2 minutes with me and told me to take cipro and use neopsorin. I was uncomfortable with her care so I ended up going to the emergency room. I spent 7 hours getting medication through IV due to the infection and getting blood work. I was also given 2 strong antibiotics to treat it as well as told to NOT use neopsorin and to keep the infection area dry. I am very displeased by the care and misinformation I have received from this PA or whatever Roses's title is. I will reconsider where I go for procedures and care in the future.
05 Feb

A.B. Says:

Hollywood, FL  |  02/05/2015
5
VERY PLEASEANT ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS AND EASED ANY DOUBT I MAY HAVE HAD
05 Feb

C.C. Says:

Pompano Beach, FL  |  02/05/2015
1
YOU SUCK!!!~i HAVE FRIENDS WHO WANT BREAST AUGMENTATION. tHEY ARE grossed OUT AT WHAT THEY SAw that Strax did to me.THE ONLY WAY THEY WOULD SURGERYDUDE!!!!!!!!!!WTF.MARK YOUI ARE THE BEST. ..............................................................................................................................................
04 Feb

T.J. Says:

BOYNTON BEACH, FL  |  02/04/2015
5
I enjoyed my consultation with the doctor, he was funny and made me feel extremely comfortable. The finance officer explained in detail what to expect when it comes to payment options. I am excited to work with them and I am looking forward to a wonderful transformation.
04 Feb

A.M. Says:

Boynton Beach, FL  |  02/04/2015
3
Hospital is old and outdated but was very clean. Staff was friendly. Didnt like that family members could not wait with me in pre-op area.
04 Feb

E.H. Says:

new brighton, FL  |  02/04/2015
5
The whole staff was willing to help in every way needed! I had an amazing experience and I am definitely referring strax to my family and friends!
04 Feb

C.I. Says:

West Palm Beach, FL  |  02/04/2015
5
The office staff is extremely friendly and lond
04 Feb

I.C. Says:

Lauderhill, FL  |  02/04/2015
5
Everyone was so nice
04 Feb

E.H. Says:

new brighton, FL  |  02/04/2015
5
Greatest staff I've ever came across. Very helpful and kind! I was in great hands!
03 Feb

S. Says:

Fort Lauderdale, FL  |  02/03/2015
5
Just couldn't believe I was approve to finance my procedure. I'm really excited about starting and the before and after pictures were amazing and is ready to see MY results.
03 Feb

D.R. Says:

FL  |  02/03/2015
4
great
31 Jan

S.B. Says:

Hollywood, FL  |  01/31/2015
3
When I called to make the appt, I said to the girl please give me someone who knows what they are doing and the girl HUNG UP ON ME. I had to call back because I had already bought the groupon or I would have gone elsewhere. I arrived for my 11:30 appt early because I knew there would be paper-work to fill out. By 12:15 I was still waiting to go in. When I did finally go in I saw an heard that no one knew who was in what room and what was to be done. I was having radiesse injections and the assistant put numbing cream on my face and said this will take an hour. AN HOUR! (by now it's 12:30), can you tell people that before they come in so that they can bring a book or something. I was not happy. I'm not sure of the results because it's only been barely 2 days and the area is still swollen.
31 Jan

E.C. Says:

Naples, FL  |  01/31/2015
5
Strax Rejuvenation is the perfect combination of professional plastic surgery specialists, support staff and nurses at affordable prices. From the front desk to the consultation with the doctor and lastly, my post surgery appointment, I was impressed with the level of care and expert treatment.
30 Jan

M.R. Says:

Pittsburg, FL  |  01/30/2015
5
Everyone was so nice and made me comfortable throughout the whole procedure.
30 Jan

C.I. Says:

West Palm Beach, FL  |  01/30/2015
5
The staff could not have been nicer and friendly. They are awesome. They make you feel at home and very comfortable. I will ge back!!
30 Jan

J.E. Says:

Freeport, FL  |  01/30/2015
5
Had a wonderful experience at Strax. The staff was friendly and helpful and the Doctors did an excellent job in explaining the procedure. I will definately be doing my surgery at Strax
28 Jan

J.L. Says:

Tamarac, FL  |  01/28/2015
5
Receptionists were courteous; my PA was informative and very helpful regarding my post surgical needs.
27 Jan

R.L. Says:

West Palm Beach, FL  |  01/27/2015
5
The staff at Stracks were great. Dr. pain performed my surgery and did a beautiful job! I'm so happy to have this work finally done after years of wanting it . I feel like I am a new woman. I had my arms and tummy tuck done after loosing 150 pounds over 10 years.
27 Jan

E.H. Says:

new brighton, FL  |  01/27/2015
5
Always a very friendly and helpful staff! Great care! :)
27 Jan

L. Says:

Miami, FL  |  01/27/2015
5
Strax did well. I love all the Medical Assistants. My Dr. Is the best! (Dr. Omulepu)
26 Jan

L.G. Says:

Fort Lauderdale, FL  |  01/26/2015
5
I went there very, very nervous not knowing what to expect the young lady at the desk greeted me so caringly and immediately started to calm me down. I went to get information about a surgery and had plan to maybe have it done in about 3 months, but I left there wanting to have it done as soon as possible.
26 Jan

J.A. Says:

Nassau, FL  |  01/26/2015
5
My consultation with Drs. Zeichner and Dean was very informative. I liked how they took the time to discuss my needs and how they answered my questions professionally. I really felt comfortable with them and would definitely be going back.
26 Jan

S.M. Says:

North Lauderdale, FL  |  01/26/2015
5
Loved it
24 Jan

P.D. Says:

Greenacres, FL  |  01/24/2015
5
At first there was a confusion of the surgery time after the clear up the staff was wonderful
23 Jan

J.A. Says:

Pompano Beach, FL  |  01/23/2015
4
I totally loved tammy she was awesome answered every question i had. Dr was also very nice and helpful. The price was pretty high but besides that CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS A+
24 Jun

M.M. Says:

North Miami, FL  |  06/24/2013
4
Everyone was very nice and caring. They really made you feel relaxed. Thanks
18 Jun

K.W. Says:

Fort Lauderdale, FL  |  06/18/2013
5
Im satisfied with my experience at your office. Dr. Nees is a great doctor. I scheduled my surgery two days after the cosultation. As of im three weeks out since surgery. The only down side that I have found has to do with the long time period one has to wait for follow up appt. I waited 4 hours once.
18 Jun

G.J. Says:

CORAL SPRINGS, FL  |  06/18/2013
5
Excellent , very pleasant and professional service.